Trone productions was amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our wedding! He went above and beyond to make our day special! Not only did he do a great job at being a DJ he also helped us throughout our wedding. He was focused on making sure my husband and I were having the best time on our special day! We highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great experienced DJ! Throughout the night and even after our wedding I only heard great things about Trevor! It made us proud knowing we chose him for our special day! Thanks again Trevor you were fantastic!

Jasmine & Jordan Corey - Wedding - August 08, 2015

 

Trevor DJ'd my wedding on August 1, 2015. He was incredible! Not only was the music he played perfect, but he was incredibly attentive to the flow of the event and to my husband and me. He ensured that the event ran really smoothly and that our guests were enjoying themselves. We received many compliments from guests on our DJ -- not surprising, since he was friendly, sociable, and super fun. He was also really flexible in meeting with us and with the constantly changing event details. Doing it all over again, I'd definitely hire him in a heartbeat. Thanks Trevor!

Jami & Jeremy Sheets - Wedding - August 01, 2015

 

Trevor was absolutely AMAZING!! He kept the wedding upbeat and exactly what we wanted. We really loved the music he played for our wedding. Plus he will dress for your wedding/event, I seriously couldn't have found a better DJ!

Desirae & Travis Reghitto - Wedding - July 24, 2015

 

We recently used Trevor for a corporate event and he was fantastic. In a upscale venue where professionalism, presentation, and attitude are very important. Trevor made the process seamless with his ability. Going forward Trevor will be our first and only call. 

John Birch - Corporate Event- July 18, 2015 

 

Trevor DJ'd our [Private Christian] School's 8th Grade Graduation After-Party last night and I cannot forward enough thanks and compliments.  Our event might have been a little "special" in that our music needed to be current yet reflect the school's/student's Christian values.  Trevor took a lot of time and paid great attention to this detail and the outcome was brilliant.  Kids/parents alike were 110% pleased!  

I'm sure our event was quite small compared to most things he does, but he never made us feel insignificant [in fact the opposite]...we felt as important as any big client and I appreciated that.  

Customer Service is obviously important to Trevor, as there was not one time he didn't answer the phone when I called, or quickly return an email when I wrote.  He followed through on every promise from beginning to end.  

It's obvious Trevor has a gift and special talent, from his personality to his music and business skills.  

Thanks Trevor for helping make a night full of memories these kids will never forget...

Angela Quiett - Graduation Party -  June 15, 2015 -

 

Trevor DJ'd my wedding at the Oregon Zoo and he did an AMAZING job! I was SO busy because I had school as well as wedding planning and he worked with me and my crazy schedule. He was so patient through missed phone calls, last minute planning, and my vague instructions. He pulled off such a fun dance party that someone was on the dance floor the whole time (which is a rarity for both our families!) He was also extremely helpful in getting the timeline pushed along when I realized things needed to go a little faster than I realized: gathering everyone for the toast, announcing the dances, and really getting into what he was doing, including jumping on the dance floor to show us the Cupid Shuffle! He was quick to respond to various family members' song requests so everyone got a chance to boogie to their favorite song. I know he worked hard to pull this off but he made it look so effortless and he looked like he was having a great time as well. I would recommend him for ANY event, but especially for a bride like me who is so scatterbrained. THANK YOU TREVOR!!!

Melissa & Christopher Hatch - Wedding - June 12, 2015

 

Trevor DJ'ed our 6th Grade Luau and was a huge part of making it a success. He listened to our input and put together a perfect age appropriate playlist. He was extremely helpful and professional and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ.

Janice Mead - Graduation Event - June 08, 2015

 

"Awesome DJ. Professional, helpful, and very responsive!" 

Tonya Priestley - Company Event - February 20, 2015

 

Thank you Trevor, the music was fantastic (so diverse),awesome job! We truly enjoyed ourselves & we cannot wait until the next event!

 Jillian Rachal - Act-On Software's Holiday Party - December 11, 2014

 

   

 

 

 
 

Kathleen Gloss - November 21, 2014 - School Social

I cannot get over how accommodating and easy to work with Trevor was. We had literally no issues the entire event from set up to tear down. I was very pleased that he reached out to me to check in several time to confirm things were not changing. Usually I have to track vendors down for last minute confirmations but not with TRONE! He was able to make music changes on the fly to accommodate our crowd. Everyone could not say enough good about the music and the MC.

Jennifer Leitner - Rotary Holiday Party - November 16, 2014

 

Trevor did an outstanding job from beginning to end. In our first meeting with Trevor he was professional, organized, and genuinely

excited about our wedding. Weeks leading up to the event Trevor responded quickly to all communications helping us prepare for our big day; he is a great collaborator. During the wedding he preformed admirably. We gave Trevor the schedule we wanted to keep, and it was executed flawlessly. He was proactive, adaptive, and attentive through out the wedding. Trevor kept our wedding classy, and lively.

Trone Productions is perfect for any occasion.

Federico & Ami Diaz - Wedding - October 31, 2014 

 

Our elementary school has booked Trevor twice this year, and I will unequivocally say he is the best DJ I have ever worked with! Trevor is a consummate professional, from initial inquiry to planning meetings to set up and take down. I was amazed by the level of collaboration between us preparing for our last event; he took the initiative to check in (regularly) to make sure we were on the same page and offer suggestions. Trevor knows how to tailor sets to the event and audience, and he works the crowd to keep interest and engagement high. I know I can book him for an event and then stop worrying because he will take care of everything.

Annie Tronco - Elementary School Fall Festival - October 24, 2014

 

We used Trone Productions to DJ for our school's homecoming. Trevor was very engaging with the students, played a good selection of music, and kept the pace of the evening upbeat and fun. It was a good sign that when the dance ended there were a ton of students still dancing. Very professional, courteous, and always got back to me in a quick manner.

Sung Ja Albright - Homecoming - October 11, 2014 

 

I can't say enough great things about Trevor. As the DJ for my wedding, he went above and beyond to ensure that my husband and I were able to create the best night of our lives. After our initial conversation, Trevor was prompt with communication and planning, and arranged meetings as necessary to gather all the details needed to run a flawless event. Trevor worked well within our music theme and desired playlists, but used his own creative touch to make sure the soundtrack to the evening was seamless. 

Josi Mcphee - Wedding - October 04, 2014 



Thank you, the night truly would not have been the same without you!

"We recently hired Trone Productions to DJ a sweet sixteen birthday party for us. From the very beginning of our interactions with Trevor, the owner of Trone Productions, we were treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. Trevor met with us to go over our plans for the party and really helped us meet every one of the birthday girl’s wishes for the party. Trevor is simply very good at what he does. His knowledge of how to prepare for and put on music and entertainment at a party is outstanding. I actually work at a venue that does many of these types of events, and I must say Trevor is easily the most flexible and prepared DJ I’ve ever worked with.

As for the party itself, Trevor was outstanding. He had an excellent rapport with the guests of the party and kept the party moving. At one point, we asked him to put on a simple game of musical chairs. The simple children’s game turned into a true highlight of the party mostly because of the thought he put into it and how he presented it to the teens. His music choices were spot on and he had literally an infinite amount of songs to choose from.

Simply put, I would definitely hire Trone Productions and Trevor again if I ever need to have a DJ for a party. I will be recommending him to clients that come into my venue as well. Give him a shot – you will not be disappointed!"

Chris Sturgeon - Sweet 16 - September 27, 2014 

 

Trevor did an amazing job, our guests loved his music especially the kids who danced all afternoon long. We really appreciate that Trevor was always making sure that we were happy. He is a great guy and does the job perfectly! Trevor was very communicative. He walked the walk and talked the talk. I absolutley would reccomend him.

Alexa & Mike Barron - Wedding - September 13, 2014

 

Trevor is a seasoned professional. Not only did he come prepared, but he helped us beforehand with helpful tips and even spoke with 2 different Event Rental Companies on our behalf and a 3rd for the future. He helped emcee our event and had no problem sharing the spotlight with our emcee. His smile and genuine caring heart is infectious to everyone that meets him. We had many great vendors on this day, but EVERYONE said his DJing made the event. People said they just couldn't imagine it without him, because he kept the flow, excitement and energy up the entire time. He was the BEST DJ we've ever had and his volume was never too loud or overpowering. If you want a DJ who will help you along the way, be the first to arrive and last to leave, you will call Trevor the owner of Trone Productions. WE LOVE TREVOR AND YOU WILL TOO!!! <3 <3

Monique Eska - OHSU Knight Cancer Institute's Cancer Awareness Event at Roloff Farms - August 23, 2014

 

Trevor is fantastic - engaging, lively, and completely appropriate at the same time! I saw him at a family-oriented, big venue type event at Roloff Farms this weekend as was favorably impressed enough to post this review. If you need a party covered by a good DJ, he's your man.

Sancy Leachman OHSU M.D - OHSU Knight Cancer Institute's Cancer Awareness Event - August 23, 2014

 

We had a field day for 250 school agers and they had a great time having Trevor there to DJ the event. 

Cory Burford - Kindercare Learning Center's Field Day - August 21, 2014

 

Trevor was wonderful! Trevor was detail oriented in his preparation to ensure that everything was perfect by the time of the event; he was prompt, professional, flexible, and fun! This is the second time that we used Trone Productions. Trevor was a lifesaver as he responded to our last minute call and arrived to our same day event, was extremely flexible, and accommodated our needs, and did a fabulous job! I highly recommend Trone Productions! Thank You Trevor!!

Tera Cornejo – Wedding – August 02, 2014

 

I like how polite Trevor was. The day of my wedding was not stressful at all. I would defiantly recommend Trone Productions to a friend. Trevor was very professional. I loved being able to choose the songs even though the dancing started out slow. lol but he turned it up! Trevor did great and stuck with us throughout the night. :) Thank You

Rosy & Chong Sim – Wedding – July 19th

 

Trevor was extremely flexible and able to handle our event, which was evolving as the night went on. Trevor was able to switch gears on the fly! The communication was fantastic, both before and during our event. Arrived prepared and required minimum of input from us, which was invaluable to us as our event was somewhat "multi-purpose" and multi-generational & we didn't have time to "monitor" the entertainment! THANK YOU for helping make our event successful!

Tracy Contino- Graduation/Birthday Celebration – June 21, 2014

 

Trone Productions was fantastic, we hired Trevor for our Summer Kick off Party and he was awesome. The music selection was just right for our little ones. He arrived way ahead of time to setup & ensure, he was not late & ready for our event. The children really enjoyed dancing all afternoon.I I really enjoyed Trone Productions friendliness, professionalism, and interaction with the children. The music selection was prefect for our group. I would definitely recommend Trone Productions to anyone looking for a great DJ. I am looking forward to having him back for our end of summer party.  

Shauna Beard - Kindercare Learning Center's Summer Kickoff Party - June 16, 2014

 

Trevor is professional, communicative, upbeat and talented. He did an amazing and phenomenal job for our Senior Grad party. He is my new Da da da da DEEJAY! THANK you a million times!!!!!!!!!!! He does it all and performed an above and beyond job for us! Much love!!!!!

April Allen - Senior Grad Party - June 09, 2014

 
 

Trevor is one of the most accommodating, friendly individuals we had the pleasure of working with at Century. He is diligent in ensuring that all details are prepared for the event. As a very conversational and welcoming guy, organizing song requests, scheduling meetings, sending paperwork, and sharing excitement over the event with Trone Productions was certainly a perk of planning our prom. I would have no hesitations in recommending Trone Productions for any wedding, birthday celebrations, and all the high schools I have worked closely with in the Portland- Metro area. Oftentimes booking vendors for events can be a chore -- in the four years ive planned events for Century High School, Trevor was/is the most simple and enjoyable person to work with. Not only is he patient with all parties involved in planning the event, but he is willing to assist in any way to improve the process. Trevor is one of the best DJ's we have had. You will receive nothing short of sheer excellence. Book. Trone. 

Rina Alazas - Prom - May 31, 2014

 

You did very great through out everything. I was most impressed with the way your personality was. You were excited about it, you knew what you were doing, and when we needed a lower price you lowered it for us to have a great prom with a great DJ experience. Everything was great! You kept everyone up beat and dancing. Everyone loved the music variety, lights, and most of all how excited you were about the whole experience. I will definitely be asking for you back again and suggest you to anyone in need of a DJ!

Tabitha Richards - Prom - April 26, 2014

 

 

 
 

WOW! Trone was the best choice we could have made for our wedding. We got married on the Coast on April 12th and having Trevor as our DJ took the wedding from ho-hum to TOO MUCH FUN! From the first email right up to the last dance, Trevor was amazing. He is organized, responsive and really cares about making sure the party goes exactly how YOU want it to. Hiring Trone Productions was the best choice we made. He made sure every moment went exactly as planned and that the dance floor was packed all night long. He was better than we ever dreamed a DJ could be!

Christy & Garrett Lieber - Wedding - April 12, 2014

 

Trevor - the DJ was very professional. I had an immediate response from my inquiry and he scheduled a meeting with me right away. We had initial consult via phone call. He has the most reasonable rate among all the other DJ's I contacted. His program list was the best. He follwed our schedule amd contributed so much to be able to make my daughter's 18th birthday very organized and on track with the schedule from introduction to honarary dance to dinner music all the way to the dance music. Guests of different ages from teens to seniors were all dancing til the party ended. He also participated during meetings with The Embassy Suites banquet manager, Teresa. We all love Trevor. We will continue getting him for our future events for as long as he is around.

Cora Alazas - Cotillion, 18th Birthday Celebration - March 29, 2014 

 

Trevor was amazing. He attended several meetings with our client and the hotel. He stayed in contact with both parties during the planning process. Trevor was very nice, easy going, flexible to changes, and on time to all meetings and event. I personally wish all DJ's were as prepared and detailed as Trevor. I will always recommend him first. I look forward to working with him again in the near future.

Teresa Bitner - Catering Sales Manager for Portland Embassy Suites  - March 29, 2014 

 

 

Trevor, Thank you for all your hard work! Thank you so much for DJing our dance. We really appreciate your help. You were the best DJ we have ever had! 

Kathleen Gloss & Students - Clear Creek Middle School - February 21, 2014

 

Trevor Stone is awesome! Not only did he do a great job as a dj for our wedding, he was also extremely helpful in the planning process. He helped suggest songs for the wedding, helped us create a timeline and even helped set up chairs and tables at our venue the day before. He also made sure the wedding day ran smoothly, which is something we definitely couldn't do ourselves. We would definitely recommend Trevor again for any event!

Rebecca & Mike Murray - Wedding - October 26, 2013 

 

We had a couple dozen 11-year-olds over for a Halloween Costume Party. Trevor of Trone Productions was very professional. He was quick to respond to every inquiry. He worked in advance to prepare the perfect music list and asked all the right questions about our event, he was prompt and his equipment was impressive, he kept all of the kids completely engaged and entertained. I was pleasesed that all of his music contained clean lyrics for our young guests. Trevor helped create a wonderful event! 

Patty Popes - Halloween Party - October 25, 2013

 

Trone Productions did another fantastic job at our 2nd Annual Fall Festival on Oct. 19, 2013. Trevor helped facilitate the entire event and kept it running super smooth by announcing vendor info, fire truck arrival, dunk tank participants, booth info, and even ran our costume contest. Thank you Trone Productions for making our event such a success! 

Rebecca Gebo - Elementary School Harvest Festival - October 19, 2013 

 

Trevor was Fantastic! Very friendly, Very personable, Super flexible, and on top of EVERYTHING, I was very pleased with the services I received Especially since we planned our wedding from out of state. Trevor made things as easy as possible and made sure everything went smoothly. I would recommend him to everyone and I would most certainly use Trone Productions again for any events. Thank you so much for making my wedding a wonderful success.

Kattie Bergue - Wedding - September 29, 2013

 

Trevor did a great job. This is the second event we have had him DJ for. I highly recommend Trevor's services. He did my husbands 50th birthday party as well as this recent event which was a wedding for my dear friends daughter held in our back yard. Trevor was AMAZING. Everyone loved him. Trevor was very professional with interviewing all involved prior to the event to make sure on the night of the wedding everything went smooth. I could not be happier. Thanks Trevor. 

Karen Rowe - Wedding - September  28, 2013

 

Trevor was very attentive to details and making sure I was happy with his services. He played the music my husband and I wanted to hear and mixed in some great additional songs as well. I also loved the lighting it  made the party so much more fun!! 

Maureen Walker - 50th Birthday Party - September 20, 2013

 

Trevor was awesome. he was very professional, I loved how personable he is.. fun and energetic. I loved how he made it OUR wedding and not cut and dry. Hes very knowledgeable about what fits where. Im so happy we found Trevor he made our wedding perfect!! I will recommend Trone Productions to EVERYONE!!

Elizabeth Janowiak - Wedding - August 23, 2013

 

I booked with Trone Productions to DJ our high school's 10 year reunion and Trevor did an awesome job from start to finish. He is a well organized and very professional individual. He made sure that all my groups needs were met and you could tell he really wanted our event to be a success. I would gladly use Trone Productions DJ services for a future event!

Brent Mosbacher - High School 10 Year Reunion - August 10, 2013 

 

The students at Silva Valley loved having Trone Productions DJ the Ice Cream social!  Kids loved dancing and singing along with the fun beats. Thank you for making the first day of school fun and fabulous for 600 kids! Thanks for being on-time, making the playlist and giving us a great deal.

Rosie Escobar - Elementary School Ice Cream Social - August 07, 2013

 

Trevor is so friendly and personable. Tim and I had so much fun meeting with Trevor for planning and then eventually set up for the wedding. Trevor really pays attention to detail and has great advice/recommendations to make your wedding day (or event) better than perfect! I would definitely recommend Trone Productions to friends and family! Trone Productions gave us a detailed list of every single song to be played at our wedding, which I thought was so, awesome! He went over step by step how to make a wedding playlist and which songs would be best for different parts of the event. I really appreciated his helpfulness and recommendations for song choices and itinerary. Not to mention, he was very accommodating to the mother of the bride's song requests! ;) Thank you so much Trevor for making mine and Tim's wedding absolutely wonderful!

Jessi & Tim Burrone - Wedding - July 13, 2013

 

Trevor is very professional, has a great personality and easy to work with. Trevor is awesome! Trone Prductions provided us with great music for our wedding, which everyone loved. He helped us with all aspects of our wedding, answered any questions we had, and made our special day even more special. He knew exactly what we wanted! THANK YOU!!

Michelle Provance - Wedding - June 29, 2013

 

We booked with Trone Productions for my Sweet 16. I thought Trevor was very professional and even showed us how to do different dances. I relay liked the lights, the music selection & that he took requests. I would defiantly recommend Trone Productions. You made my Sweet 16 unforgettable! Thank You.

Alyssa Eckroth - Sweet 16 Celebration - June 09, 2013

 

I heard about Trone Productions through a friend. What I liked most about Trevor, not only is he very professional, but he is very east to work with. He always get back to any questions you may have in a timely manner, he knows what he is doing and keeps the party going.

Trevor did a fantastic job with my wedding. We got married on a record-breaking heat day it was a 105 in June! The heat with an outside wedding is a quick way to have unhappy people. Our wedding planner had disappeared and Trevor saved the day by stepping in and kept the party rolling. Between his great personality and flair for music he had my 85-year-old Grandmother busting her moves out on the dance floor. Trevor is a true pro at what he does, and if I have another party of any event he will be our DJ. I highly recommend Trone Productions!

Christie Moltz – Wedding – June 08, 2013 

 

We were lucky enough to have Trevor Stone DJ at our wedding for the ceremony and reception. Music was one of the most important aspects at the wedding, and he nailed it! We had a very specific sound  that we were going for including bluegrass, country and 1920's music. Trevor was extremely accommodating and only played what we wanted to hear. Not only that, but his rates are great! He did a great job announcing and transitioning smoothly from one part to the next. Another important thing was that he followed up with us frequently to make sure we were on the same page. He worked "WITH" us and not just do what he wanted to. We had such a pleasant experience with him and I would gladly recommend him to anyone who needs DJ services. Thanks Trevor!

Mandi Cline - Wedding - June 01, 2013

 

Trevor is very professional. Everything was so easy, we gave a date & age group, he selected the music & it was perfect! The kids had a blast and were kept entertained. I would absolutely recommend Trone Productions; he is very easy to work with. Trevor you did an amazing job from beginning to end, very professional, punctual, and lots of fun. You kept the party going & your equipment and lighting, are amazing! With lights there was no need for decorations, very colorful. The kids loved you & we had a great time.

A friend recommended Trevor to me. He is very professional, has great music & is the total production. I would absolutely recommend Trone Productions to anyone needing a DJ. Trevor really made the party special, Thank You

Susan Kakavas & Dalisa Sanford – Middle School Graduation Party  – May 24, 2013



I heard about Trone Productions from a previous party Trevor was DJing at. Trevor helped us with planning the Prom & what music selection would be appropriate. I thought the Trevor’s service was wonderful. I didn’t want the music to stop.  Trevor helped with our Prom to announce dinner, music and the prom court. He was very organized and gave Amador High School a great prom. Thank you again very much.

Bethanie Vang – High School Junior Prom – May 11, 2013

 

Trevor is very professional, has flexibility with various genres of music (even when there are last minute requests), he will customize your playlist, and share your vision. Thank you DJ Trone for making my party so special!

Kaela Mcguire - 50's Rock-a-billy Style 30th Birthday  - May 10, 2013



I really liked the way Trevor kept the party going! Trevor is very professional and has a great up beat personality. It was an awesome party for a 13th birthday. Trevor played clean music, lots of fun games, no slow dances to make it awkward. The kids had a blast! I will be recommending and using Trone Productions in the future, Great Job!!!

Ahnalinn Prettyman - 13th Birthday Party - April 27, 2013 

 

Really liked how thorough Trevor was. From the first phone conversation to the night of the event Trevor made us feel like he was invested in our event. Trevor was a fantastic DJ. He was great with our guests that attended our fundraiser. Trevor is very professional and goes out of his way to make sure the music that is played is what our guests want to hear. I can't thank him enough for making our night a success. I would recommend Trone Productions to anyone needing DJ services.

Joe Jaquez - Adult Community Training's 9th Annual Tri-Tip Fundraiser - April 26, 2013

 

I booked with Trone Productions for my parents 50th Anniversary Party. Trevor did such a great job. Everyone complimented on your responsiveness to the guest's requests, song choice etc. plus Trevor is a very personable guy to work with. I really liked Trevor’s enthusiasm & professionalism. I would/will absolutely recommend Trone Productions to anyone. Thank you again for a great night.

Christine Hock – Surprise 50th Anniversary Party – April 20, 201

 

Trevor, Thank you for a wonderful event. Madison and Karitza had so much fun and all their friends keep tweeting about how great the party was. You did a great job keeping everything flowing and making sure our timeline stayed on track. Your professionalism and follow up the weeks and days before confirming details and changes made me confident that I would have no worries. Your song selections and interaction throughout kept these kids happy and having fun for the whole party, especially when you extended the event with your music mixes. This is a sweet 16 party that the girls and their friends will remember forever!!! We will definitely send referrals every chance we get and use you in the future!

Kathy Derrick -  Sweet 16 - April 13, 2013

 

Thank you so much for making our "Night in the Roaring Twenties" a huge success! You make everything so great & easy, a pleasure to work with! We will be seeing you at our next event (Fall Festival!) Get ready =) Thanks so much for all you do, Thanks a ton, Rebecca Gebo.

Rebecca Gebo - Elementary School 10th Annual Crab Feed & Dinner Auction - April 06, 2013

 

found Trone Productions online & booked Trevor for my daughter’s all girls Sweet 16 Sacramento Dinner Cruise. I really liked how Trevor kept the party lively & very entertaining. He was able to keep a teenage group of girls dancing the entire night, making sure he included their requests for songs. I would defiantly recommend Trone Productions to anyone. Thank you again.

Flora Wolodzko -  Dinner Cruise Sweet 16 - March 09, 2013

 

We have been using Trone Productions to DJ our cast parties for four years now. Trevor always makes a huge effort to find out who is audience at the party will be and he plays music that is appropriate for and geared to his audience. He finds out ahead of time what selections you would like and he puts together a playlist according to that. Trevor is also very good about taking requests during the event. His sound system is amazing and the new lights he has added give the party the feel of being in a nightclub. It is a very professional and high-level set-up that is quite impressive. I already do recommend Trone Productions to all of my friends. My sister booked him for my niece's 16th birthday party last year and she was very happy with the results. The party was a blast and the kids danced all night. Now, she is recommending Trone to all of her friends. Our party was a huge success and a big part of that is because of having you there. You definitely make the party! Thanks again!

Susan Sharp – Legally Blonde Cast Party – March 03, 2013

 

Thank you, Trevor, for the great job with Kiwanis Family House's 21st Annual Red and White Ball. You were both professional and fun, and our guests enjoyed your remarks and music throughout the evening. The evening flowed very well from the cocktail hour, through dinner and the program, into the dancing, in large part due to your thorough preparation. Thank you--we look forward to working with you again!

Rita Beall - Kiwanis Family House's 21st Annual Red & White Ball - February 16, 2013



heard about Trone Productions on Gigmasters. I loved the Professionalism & Flexibility. Trevor did an awesome job! I absolutely love your services & definitely would book with you again. I cannot wait for our next event. Thank You.

Stacey DeMartini - Church of The Harvest’s 1st Annual Singles Awareness Party - February 14, 2013

 

DJ Trone Rocks! Trevor is the only DJ I use for my business, house parties, family parties etc. Trevor is Reliable, Professional & Great to work with. I have booked Trone over 10 times This Year! We are looking forward to continuing booking with Trone Productions & you should too. Thank You Trone!

Management - RCW - March 16, 2013, February 09, 2013, January 19, 2012, December 31, 2012, December 25, 2012, November 24, 2012, October 13, 2012,  October 31, 2012, September 1, 2012, August 4, 2012, August 3, 201

 

I booked Trone Productions for a Halloween Dance Party & Two Themed Saturday Night Parties. Trevor arrived early, setup quickly, & started before the scheduled time. He played to the crowd playing favorite radio hits, classic rock, country, hip-hop, house, & more. Everyone enjoyed the music, we cant thank Trevor enough. We will be booking with Trone Productions again very soon.

Billy Natrass - Hookah Bar -  December 10, 2012, November 24, 2012, November 23, 2012, November 17, 2012, November 10, 2012, & October 31, 201

 

I met Trevor with the hopes of finding a professional, prompt and competent DJ for one of my elementary schools.  I am in the fundraising business and make sure any vendor sent into an account is top notch as they are truly an extension of me.  I was sold at my first meeting with Trevor. He was up front, professional and valued the details so important in making our event a success.  Upon hearing the age range of students that would be in attendance, Trevor immediately keyed into the type of music he should and shouldn't play.  I was provided with a list of songs which gave me complete confidence that our event would be a success.  Trevor arrived on time for set up and was up and rocking for our kids.  The event was a true success!  My employees raved about Trevor and his ability to keep the party going and the kids entertained.  I needed him to make a few announcements which he gladly did.  Trevor was a joy to work with and I would absolutely recommended/use him again.

Michael Lynn -  Elementary School - October 26, 2012

 

 

Trone Productions did an awesome job at our First Annual Fall Festival.  Trevor played a great mixture of Top-40 hits, Halloween favorites. He kept the day moving along with vendor updates and dunk tank promotions.  Whatever we needed him to do, he did with a smile. We cannot thank him enough for the great job he did!  Thanks so much Trevor, we look forward to having you back for our Spring Auction!

Rebecca Gebo - Elementary School's Harvest Festival - October 20, 2012
 

 

Ashlie Bryant - Run For The Courage - September 29, 2012

 

I booked Trone Productions for my Husband’s Surprise 50th Birthday party.  Trevor had all kinds of music.  We started out with Jazz while guests were arriving and then moved into Country and Rock as the night went on.  We had a couple hours of dancing and Trevor kept the party going with his music. I was able to give Trevor a playlist, which he played throughout the night. Trevor also did announcements for me during the night. In addition Trevor had a lighting set up that enhanced the dance are. The party was held in our back yard and Trevor’s set up was easy and accommodating for the area.  He was very reasonable.  Trevor is a very nice and professional young man.  I would highly recommend Trone Productions for your celebration and I look forward to my next events, which will most, definitely, include Trevor as our DJ. Thanks Trevor for doing a great job.

Karen Rowe - Surprise 50th Birthday Party - September 22, 2012


Trone Productions did an outstanding job. Trevor went above and beyond our expectations. He played the music we wanted, when we wanted and everything went very smooth on our special day. Book Trone Productions today for your special event and you won't be disappointed.

Ryan Escobar - Wedding - August 10, 2012


Thanks for an amazing party Trevor!  You played a variety of music for a very diverse group of people and everyone loved it!  You were professional, punctual, and fun to work with!  I will definitely call you when we have another party and will recommend you to our friends

Michelle Gianini - Surprise 25th Anniversary Party - July 28, 2012


Trone Productions did a great job for my husband's 40th birthday party! We worked closely with Trevor to compile a fun playlist for the entire event which was great. Even better was Trevor's flexibility when the group wanted more upbeat tempo and current music. The lights and sound were great.! Thank you.

Erin Walsh - 40th Birthday Party - July 21, 2012

 

Trone Productions was awesome! Trevor made our party! Everyone had such a great time; he got them all to dance! He played everything we requested! He understood the crowd and kept everyone up and dancing! I would (& have) recommended him to my friends! Thank you.

Saraya Ghasemiyeh - Graduation Party - July 14, 2012



Excellent! The DJ was on point, no complaints. We had a great time! I would definitely recommend Trone Production's DJ services to anyone in Sacramento, Folsom, El Dorado Hills area & the surrounding cities. Keep in touch & thanks again.

A TYKOON - It's Minor 2 Major Tour 2012 -June 29, 2012



Trevor Stone did an amazing job keeping the energy going at our son's 8th grade graduation party at SideBar, in El Dorado Hills. The music was great and current. I got great feedback from the kids and their parents. Several asked me how I found Trevor, and how good he was!

I would highly recommend Trone Productions, and I will definitely use him again!

Marney Spellman - 8th Grade Graduation Party - June 08, 2012



Trone Productions did a fabulous job at my daughter's Graduation & Cotillion Party. Trevor was professional, courteous, punctual and always receptive to my questions and requests. His presentation and music was relevant and appropriate. He did an awesome job. I would highly recommend him for any event a DJ might be needed.

Elizabeth Swason - Graduation & Cotillion Party -June 02, 2012



Trone Productions was the DJ at our wedding. It was perfect. Trevor made sure everything was taken care of many months before hand, which took a lot of stress off of my shoulders. The wedding day was perfect. Trevor knew where he was, what he was doing and how to do it! I didn't have to worry about a thing. He followed my music list and did everything right! It was a beautiful wedding and we definitely couldn't have done it without him! Thank you so much!

Shawn and Mackenzie Venable - Wedding - May 26, 2012



Trevor did an amazing job as a DJ for my Daughters Sweet 16. His equipment and lighting are amazing and he went out of his way to make sure that everything was perfect. He really made her Birthday one to remember.

Candi Marden - Sweet 16 - May 12, 2012



Trone Prductions.... Trevor, thank you so much for making my daughters 16th Suprise Birthday Party a success. The choice of music was so age appropriate. As you know teenagers are shy to come out to the dance floor and start the party. Once the music started the party was rolling. Because the kids were having so much fun, you played an extra hour and a half. Allowing some of the kids to DJ with you was awesome. Your personality only adds to the great DJ that you are. I would only hope you are available for our next party.... Thank You again for being amazing and talented...:)

Billie Sharp - Sweet 16 Surprise Party - May 6, 2012



Trone Productions was hired to provide music for a school fundraiser for William Brooks Elementary. Working closely with the event chairs, Trevor played a great mix of fiesta-style, rock-n-roll and dance music for attendees. He did a great job keeping the event on pace even when things started to run late. A well-done job!

Erin Walsh - Elementary School Fiesta For Education Bid & Boogie - May 5, 2012



You always do a great job, Trevor! We have had you DJ our cast parties about six times now and the kids love you. You play a great selection of music. We had requested top forty music like what they play on 107.9 and that's what you played. The selections were appropriate for the age range of kids that were at the party. You make the effort to take and then play requests too which is appreciated. You are very easy to work with and extremely reliable which is wonderful. I have recommended you to quite a few friends. I'm sure that we will be booking you for future parties as well. Thank you!!

Susan Sharp - March 04, 2012 - "42nd Street" Cast Part

 

My man Trone! Trevor always does a phenomenal job. Plays to the crowd & is easy to work with. Trevor always arrives on time, plays great music, & has great equipment. I have booked with Trone Productions now over 5 times & every time he comes out he puts on a wonderful show. Thank you Trevor we will be booking with you again soon!

Management at RCW - December 17, 2011, January 20, 2012, February 4, 2012, March 17, 2012, April 20, 2012, & June 23, 2012

 

 

5th Anniversary of the Teen Center - January 20, 2012

 

CALL (503) 880-7781 TO RESERVE YOUR DATE.